검색창 닫기

Best Paper Awards for Outstanding Papers Published in KJPS

In 2011, KJPS instituted a "Best Paper" award for the paper(s) designated as the most outstanding of the papers published in the Korean Journal of Policy Studies the previous year. The winners are chosen by a special KJPS committee. Past recipients of the Outstanding Paper Award are listed below.

2011 KJPS Best Paper Awards

  • Milton Mueller (Syracuse University) "ICANN InC.: Accountability and Participation in the Governance of Critical Internet Resources" published in KJPS Vol. 24. No. 2, (2009)
  • Stephen Wilks (University of Exeter) "Cutback Management in the United Kingdom: Challenges of Fiscal Consolidation for the Administrative System" published in KJPS Vol. 25. No. 1, (2010)


현재 페이지에 대한 의견이나 수정요청을 관리자에게 보내실 수 있습니다.
아래의 빈 칸에 내용을 간단히 작성해주세요.